Last Sunday
Proper 7
Sunday 20 June 2021

Next Sunday
Proper 8
Sunday 27 June 2021

Proper 9
Sunday 4 July 2021

Proper 10
Sunday 11 July 2021

Proper 11
Sunday 18 July 2021

Proper 12
Sunday 25 July 2021

Proper 13
Sunday 1 August 2021

Proper 14
Sunday 8 August 2021

Proper 15
Sunday 15 August 2021

Proper 16
Sunday 22 August 2021