Last Sunday
Proper 8
Sunday 28 June 2020

Next Sunday
Proper 9
Sunday 5 July 2020

Proper 10
Sunday 12 July 2020

Proper 11
Sunday 19 July 2020

Proper 12
Sunday 26 July 2020

Proper 13
Sunday 2 August 2020

Proper 14
Sunday 9 August 2020

Proper 15
Sunday 16 August 2020

Proper 16
Sunday 23 August 2020

Proper 17
Sunday 30 August 2020